top of page

How much is to much?


I spend a lot of time at the other website that I told you about the other day; am I getting obsessed with it and is it a good obsession?

I go there everyday and spend hours there like it is nothing; I make my daily pledge, ride the freedom train, walk in no mans land, write my blog there, visit a couple of other blogs and post and read a lot and the day is gone. Is this obsessive behavior? Today s my 8th day not smoking, however, I am vaping. I am trying to lengthen the time in between vaps and am looking to step down in nicotine to zero soon on that then I am coming off the patch also. I made it this far, as soon as the other box of patches is gone I'm done with them, and my nicotine from the vap will be done with as soon as I buy a new bottle of oil.

I know people think I'm on way to much stuff for my quit but I was a way heavy smoker of roll your owns for many years, way to many. Vaping gives my hands and mouth something to do for right now and that is the part that I was finding hard to get over the last time I quit this time is so much easier; oh yes don't get me wrong I have bad bad craving and the mind is trying to play tricks on me at some points but that is when I turn to blogging, the other website a lot, and Facebook. But mostly the EX website. I am there all day long when I am not looking up stuff on training dogs.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

My Journey of Discovery
and Quit smoking

About 4 months ago I finally figured out that it was time to Quit smoking and I am on a journey in figuring out how best to do that. In doing that I found out that there are no places to let you know what to actually expect so I decided to do a day to day blog on my quit.

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page