top of page

MISSED A DAY BUT HAVEN'T SMOKED

I missed blogging yesterday because I had to spend a lot of time with my quit because it was in jeopardy. My anger got the best of me yesterday and the day before was where I relapsed the last time at day 6.

I am going to give you the best site ever if you are thinking of quitting smoking and want the actual help to quit; this site is the best and it is free and backed by the Mayo Clinic. Please go there before you get involved with the social media groups on those other sites.

https://excommunity.becomeanex.org/

This site has everything and they are so helpful there, the people there are great 100% of the time there is no passing judgement there is no attacking one another allowed and they help you quit in cool ways and have a commitment that you chose to take every day and stick with.

Moving on; so the 5th day started to get rough, however, I made my commitment to not take a puff that day and I kept my word to myself and to the other people that seen me make that commitment. And yesterday even though I got RED HOT ANGRY I NEVER TOOK A PUFF, I kept my commitment and only used my vap. Since I had such a problem yesterday I woke up with having a problem today; however, I made my commitment, I am taking my ride on the freedom train today and I am blogging everywhere I can to create new memories of not smoking while working at the computer.

We all count our days of being smoke free however, we never once gave a single thought to how many actual days we smoked in our lifetime. I can tell you that I smoked for an approximately 30 ott years give or take. Now we count the day we are quit like they are gold.

Have a golden day!

NEVER TAKE ANOTHER PUFF

N.O.P.E.

NOT

ONE

PUFF

EVER!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

My Journey of Discovery
and Quit smoking

About 4 months ago I finally figured out that it was time to Quit smoking and I am on a journey in figuring out how best to do that. In doing that I found out that there are no places to let you know what to actually expect so I decided to do a day to day blog on my quit.

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page