top of page

Night Time Withdrawals


All my withdrawals seems to be worse at night and I think that is because all day long my NRT's are building up in my system and then I am not getting enough to satisfy the urges. This to shall pass. Soon it will all be over and I will be able to kick the medication and the NRT's. Yesterday was great by the way; for the Third Day of not smoking and only one tank of vap also. I know I am not getting rid of the hand to mouth thing by vaping but one step at a time; however, I am slowing down my vap useage.

Kinda bummed no one has responded to my forums page I was hoping for more interaction then this but that is ok I guess. Talk to you later. I proclaim I will Never take another Puff!!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

My Journey of Discovery
and Quit smoking

About 4 months ago I finally figured out that it was time to Quit smoking and I am on a journey in figuring out how best to do that. In doing that I found out that there are no places to let you know what to actually expect so I decided to do a day to day blog on my quit.

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page